Home

Home
Home2018-02-09T15:28:53+00:00

Welcome to the L’indice-pensable website

the association that works on the art of hospitality

NEWS

We take an active part in local neighbourhoods’ lives as well as in several markets and festivals in Switzerland : the Cultural Meetings of the Salon d’été, the World Village at Fêtes de Genève, the AfroFoody blog, the creation of our cultural centre for integration of asylum seekers, The Meal…come join us at our next event.

Our next events

There are no upcoming events at this time.
Our events

News

Festival Yelen

Nous félicitons notre partenaire Mireille Keita-Gilgien [...]

See the news

THE MAGIC OF TALES

Our collections of stories, myths and recipes will have you travelling all across the globe.

As much for children as for adults, our pedagogical or playful tales are like an invitation to imagination and an understanding of our world as well as an invitation to approach others.

See the tales

WORKSHOPS

Here too, there’s something for everyone. Come discover a variety of workshops each funnier and more ingenious than the last : making gingerbread or chocolates, playing games about healthy food, creating miniature felt Xmas trees…

The workshops

WE HAVE COMMON VALUES

Our tales and workshops are in line with an eco-friendly approach as they’re also meant to have us question our society.
We took great care to list numerous websites sharing a similar approach. How to consume responsibly ? How to find its place in our society ? How to eat alternatively ? How to create a project in a fair way and minimise its effect on the environment at the same time ?

We are linked

Accueil

Accueil
Accueil 2017-07-19T14:56:37+00:00

Bienvenue sur le site de L’indice-pensable

L’association qui oeuvre en faveur de l’art et la poésie du citoyen du monde

ACTUALITÉS

Nous participons activement à la vie de quartier, ainsi qu’à de nombreux marchés et festivals en Suisse et à l’étranger : Les rendez-vous culturels du Salon d’été, Le village du monde aux fêtes de Genève, Le blog AfroFoody, La création de notre centre culturel pour l’intégration des requérants d’asile, The Meal… Rejoignez-nous lors de notre prochain événement.

Nos prochains événements

Actualités

Nos événements

LA MAGIE DU RÉCIT

Nos collections de récits, mythes, histoires et recettes vous feront voyager à travers le monde.
Autant pour les petits que pour les grands, nos récits didactiques ou ludiques sont une invitation à l’imagination et la compréhension de notre monde et à l’ouverture aux autres.

Voir les récits

ATELIERS

Là aussi, il y en a pour tous les âges. Venez découvrir une ribambelle d’ateliers plus ludiques et ingénieux les uns que les autres : confections de pains d’épices, de chocolats, jeux autour d’une alimentation saine, bricolages de sapins en feutrine…

Les ateliers

ILS PARTAGENT NOS VALEURS

Ici, vous pouvez trouver tous nos collaborateurs, ainsi qu’un grand nombre de sites internet qui ont une démarche cohérente avec la nôtre : Comment consommer responsable ? Comment trouver sa place dans la société ? Comment se nourrir autrement ? Comment monter un projet de façon équitable tout en minimisant l’impact sur l’écologie ?

Nous sommes liés